Elections 2020: Meet the Board candidates

Find here information about the candidates running for the European Youth Forum Board 2021-2022 from INGYOs. Candidates listed in alphabetical order.


Panagiotis (Pete) Chatzimichail (EEE-YFU)
Pete Chatzimichail


Hunter Christopher (YES and IUSY)
Hunter Christopher



Virgilio Falco (EDS)
Virgilio Falco



Paulína Jalakšová (TEJO)
Paulina Jalaksova



Simon Lindkær Andersen (IFLRY and LYMEC)
Simon Lindaer Andersen



Monika Skadborg (ESU)
Monika Skadborg



Need to get in touch?

General phone line: +32 2 793 75 20
fax: +32 2 893 25 80
e-mail: youthforum@youthforum.org
Rue de l’Industrie, 10
1000 Brussels

More information here.