Elections 2020: Meet the FCC Candidates

Find here information about the candidates running for the European Youth Forum Financial Control Commission 2021-2022. Candidates are grouped by pillar and listed in alphabetical order.


Simon Devos-Chernova (JEF Europe)
Simon Devos


Pia Winstén (ECYC)
Pia Winsten




Sarah Canavan (NYCI)
Sarah Canavan



Samedin Rovcanin (KOMS)
Samedin Rovcanin


Need to get in touch?

General phone line: +32 2 793 75 20
fax: +32 2 893 25 80
e-mail: youthforum@youthforum.org
Rue de l’Industrie, 10
1000 Brussels

More information here.