Elections 2020: Meet the President and Vice-President candidates

Find here information about the candidates running for the European Youth Forum Board as President or Vice-President 2021-2022. Candidates grouped by pillar and listed in alphabetical order.


Silja Markkula (Allianssi and WOSM)
Silja Markkula




Vice-President - INGYO

Anja Fortuna (RYEurope)
Anja Fortuna



Rosalyn Old (WAGGGS)
Rosalyn Old




Vice-President - NYC

Benjamin Günther (DNK)
Benjamin Gunther



Frédéric Piccavet (FJ, RDJ, VJR)
Frederic Piccavet



Need to get in touch?

General phone line: +32 2 793 75 20
fax: +32 2 893 25 80
e-mail: youthforum@youthforum.org
Rue de l’Industrie, 10
1000 Brussels

More information here.